Terry Lee Hale and Tunnel Tree • Shadow  7" (black vinyl)
Crispin Glover Records

Terry Lee Hale and Tunnel Tree • Shadow 7" (black vinyl)

Regular price 70,00 kr 0,00 kr


Cover & artwork Håvard Gjelseth

From Texas to Paris, by way of Seattle (he was the only singer-songwriter on
 the seminal 1988 Sub Pop 200 compilation), Terry Lee Hale is a man who’s
 traveled the roads and the years. His songs are filled with the honesty and
 hard-earned truths of those times and places.  On a recent Norwegian tour he
 took a fews days off to fly up to Trondheim and join his friends for a
 recording session at Nautilus Studios.  Composed of bassist Dr.
Michael Francis Duch (Dog & Sky),
 guitarist Finn Olav Holthe (3rd & the Mortal), drummer Kyrre Laastad
(Jenny Hval) and "honorary" member Andreas
 Elvenes (BC), Tunnel Tree was formed in 2010 as a mutual admiration society of
 like minded musical and social visionaries.  American acoustic guitarist and
 songwriter meets the revved up Norwegian electric rock and roll machine on this
 Crispin Glover Records  7" single.  Specially released on limited
numbered and signed gold vinyl (200 copies). To coincide with TLH's solo
Norwegian festival dates.

More from this collection