The Pink Moon • The Pink Moon EP
Crispin Glover Records

The Pink Moon • The Pink Moon EP

Regular price 90,00 kr 0,00 kr

The Pink Moon 12" 6 track EP
(Standard black)

The Pink Moon is a Norwegian psychedelic garagerock band from Trondheim, formed in 2013. The band currently consists of primary songwriter and core member Morten Kristiansen (vocals, guitar), Øyvind Holm (bass), Even Granås (drums) and Mathias Nylenna (guitar).

Initially an outlet for Kristiansen (Hedge Hog, Thrush) to release songs recorded
at his homestudio, The Pink Moon soon evolved into a full band with Holm (Sugarfoot, Dipsomaniacs) and Granås (Moving Oos, The International Tussler Society) adding their parts in the studio.
With added power by Nylenna (Snøras, Angora Static), they are an explosive live-act. Think The Who before they grew their hair too long, or the early protopunk of MC5.
You ready? Rock Steady Go!

More from this collection